Deleting a User or Device from Vismo
From the Group & User Administration page, search for the user that you wish to delete.
Click on the user’s name until they highlight in blue, then click on Delete. In this example, we are deleting Ellie Walker.
A warning message will display. Enter the user’s name to confirm the deletion then click Delete.
You will then receive a notification that the user has been successfully deleted. The user has now been completely removed from the Vismo database.
NOTE: Once a user has been deleted, all the information about that user is erased from the Vismo Portal.