Delete a Group
From the Group & User Administration page, click on the group you wish to delete until it’s highlighted in blue, then click on Delete at the top to delete the group.
A pop-up will appear with a warning message to confirm the operation. Type the name of the group in the text box to confirm the operation. Then click on Delete.
Note: When a group is deleted from the system, it will also delete any sub-groups and any permissions. Deleting a group from the system does not delete the group members. This process is irreversible.
The group will then be deleted from Vismo. This notification will appear to confirm the deletion.