Closing an incident
On your top right corner, in the red banner you will see the following buttons.
1) Click on the red button "Close" and a window will pop-up requesting confirmation.
2) Click "Close" again and the incident will be terminated.
3) The red banner on the top of the screen will turn green, thus confirming the incident has been closed